Future Cousin’s

As I mentioned before, Lorin is due at the end of January and a week after I found out I was pregnant we were off to visit them in Boston for Thanksgiving. We decided to share the news by buying a early Christmas gift for Baby Girl Schaechterle. We wrapped a box with two sets of baby Sperry boat shoes. On one box it said “For Baby Girl Schaechterle” and the other box said “For Baby Schaechterle’s Cousin”!

matching shoes for future cousins.

matching shoes for future cousins.

It was so fun to celebrate with them all week and have Lorin tell me everything I needed to know! It’s really fun to be pregnant with someone you are close too. Lorin actually visited us in Florida when she was 5 weeks pregnant! We couldn’t have planned it better if we tried.

Baby cousin's 6 months apart.

Baby cousin’s 6 months apart.

Leave a comment